GooveCast 002 with Groove Logic (AUDIO ONLY)

[mixcloud width=100% height=120 hide_cover=1]

Groove Logic is back with another drum and bass set on this episode of the GrooveCast.

Trying some new things with the visuals, hopefully each video will keep getting better.



  1. Down With You – Showdown & Kid Spirit
  2. Budapest – Battletek
  3. Kilauea – Bensley
  4. Losing Myself – Blaine Stranger
  5. Pressure – Showdown
  6. Revolving – Vektral
  7. Rhythm Kata – Skydata
  8. Got You There (feat. Zelah) – Matrix & Futurebound
  9. The Other Side Of The Force – J. Brown & Shotik
  10. Halcyon (Extended Vocal Mix) – Mykool

This is a repost of the audio only version


GrooveCast 001- Groove Logic Introduction to Hive (AUDIO ONLY)

This is a repost of the Groove Logic Hive introduction set that was posted as a video to! This is the Audio only version…



  1. It’s Getting lonely – Dan Guidance
  2. Distorted Metal – Elle:menthz
  3. Make It Hot – Giganti
  4. Origin – Insomniax
  5. LND Bass – Mob Tactics
  6. Lift You Up – Delta Heavy & Zeds Dead
  7. My Life – Smooth
  8. Obsidian – Skantia
  9. Ultraviolet – Anfm
  10. Conflicted – Jake Robertz

GLRN EP004 Drum and Bass Crate Digging Session

Join Adam the DJ Dude for another Crate Digging Session on Groove Logic Radio Network. Mixed using Traktor DJ on iPad with the Traktor Kontrol Z1 control mixer.

Track List:

1. Artificial Intelligence – Fallen (feat. Dawn Wall)
2. Friction – Freak VIP (feat. Josh Barry)
3. Ed:It – Pathways
4. DBR UK – Time Will Tell (feat. Structured & Amanda Seal)
5. Ekko & Sidetrack – Burgle
6. Hour Enemy – Circles
7. Octo Pi – Face Your Fear (feat. Trafic MC)
8. S.I.N. – For Your Side
9. Hillsdom – Thoughtless
10. Loko – What You Do to Me
11. Ownglow – All Black
12. Lumumba – Exhale
13. Koven – Figure
14. Turno & North Base – Third Eye (feat. Harry Shotta)
15. Luca – This Love
16. Mikal – Musical Rush (feat. Break)
17. A.M.C. – Thor
18. Michael Seary – Light It Up
19. Cyantific – Under the Neon
20. Mind Vortex – Bigger Than That (feat. Evil B)
21. Bensley – Cold Storage

Groove Logic Radio Network

GLRN003 House Music Crate Digging Session with Adam The DJ Dude


Welcome back for another crate digging session this time with the funky tropical house. Use to play this stuff out on the beaches of South Florida and the Florida Keys before natural occurrences (Hurricane Irma) forced us to move our operation out west. And we are very grateful for it! Eugene, OR is a beautiful place and glad to call it our new home!
Listen Logically

Track List:

1. Able The Kid – In My House
2. Mykel Mars – L.A. Nights (System B Remix)
3. Sultan and Shepard – Love Me Crazy (feat. Gia)
4. Paul aus Berlin – Paradise (About Berlin Mix)
5. Sounds of Summer – Praise the Sun (Summer Lounge Mix)
6. Bruno Kauffmann & Ludo Kaiser – The World is Losing Faith (feat. Ann Shine)
7. Borgeous & tyDi – Wanna Lose You
8. Harry Romero – Back (feat. Robert Owens)
9. Wonderlights – Barcelona City Lights (Deep House Remix)
10. Dana Blade – Caliente (Balearic Remix)
11. Boatpeople DJs – Destiny (feat. Mo’Sean)
12. Mario Castello – Freedom (Extended Version)
13. Karium Haas – Get High!
14. Ibiza Groove Squad – I Don’t (Club Mix)
15. Nu Porn Addicts – If It Would Be That Easy
16. Deorro & Duvoh – If Only (feat. Adrian Delgado)
17. Moxnox – Lovestorys (Tiefenschoen Rework)
18. Casa Azul – Martin Fierro (Yorker Remix)
19. Diamond Rush & Matt W – Reach Out for Love
20. Kid Vibes & Man Others – Sunday Without You (Extended Mix)

GLRN Ep002 The Crate Digging Sessions with Adam The DJ Dude

Adam The DJ Dude takes you on a psychedelic journey into his psy trance playlist. Playlist set to sort by key, then the rest just kind of happens. These sets are done on the fly, never before rehearsed, which will make it a bit interesting. Hope you enjoy this episode of The Crate Digging Sessions with your host, Adam The DJ Dude.

This Crate Digging Session’s track list is:

1. Ubar Tmar – Cosmodrome (Astro-D Remix)

2. Life Extension – Calling You

3. Spectral Touch – Sweet Revelation

4. Sound Machine – The One

5. Sine Eye – Green Lands

6. Triscele – Mechanics

7. Foxmind – Contract

8. GalactrixX – Control

9. Red Psy – High Tech Love

10. Astral Sense – My Little Mush Mush Room

11. Neo 7 – Palau

12. Sonic Elysium – Black and White

13. Drop Control – High Visions

GLRN Episode 001 – Adam The DJ Dude Presents: The DNB Chronicles Vol 1.


In this, the first podcast of the new era for Groove Logic Productions, Adam The DJ Dude kicks it off with an amazingly smooth drum and bass mix. We are excited to continue to grow our podcasts to include more genres and more DJ’s! Look out soon for the next episode from the Groove Logic Radio Network, it’s going to be a bit spacey ;).

-Always Listen Logically

Track List:

Deverb – Drop Switch

Prestige – Watch Ya Clothes

Rene LaVice – The Calling (feat. Ivy Mairi)

BMotion & Dossa & Locuzzed – Love Blind

Bluescreens – Bullet

Scar – Caged

Après – Chicago (Technimatic Remix)

Madcap – Coming Your Way

Frankee – Downtown (feat. Simon Franks)

Delta Heavy – Ghost

Killer Hertz – Prometheus

Rockwell – Rave Cult (feat. Phace)

JiKay & MNKN – Take Me (feat. Gaby Henshaw)

Prestige – Watch Ya Clothes

Potential Badboy – You’re Mine (feat. Yush)

Blaine Stranger – By Your Side

Freek – Cobalt 60 VIP

Stealth – The Truth (feat. MC Fats)

InsideInfo – Revolution (feat. Miss Trouble)

Moby – A Simple Love (BMotion Remix)